Little Girl Blue/Little Girl New - Keely Smith

Little Girl Blue/Little Girl New - Keely Smith Singer: Keely Smith
Title: Little Girl Blue/Little Girl New
MP3 RAR archive size: 1499 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1681 mb
Rating: 4.0
Avalable Formats: DMF MP4 AUD DXD DTS MOD
Category: Vocal, Jazz
Style: Traditional Pop
Duration: 40:35
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: 1963

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Little Girl Blue Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Keely Smith 3:56
2 Here's That Rainy Day Johnny Burke / James Van Heusen Keely Smith 3:20
3 Gone With the Wind Herbert Magidson / Allie Wrubel Keely Smith 3:13
4 Willow Weep for Me Ann Ronell Keely Smith 3:51
5 I'll Never Be the Same Gus Kahn / Matty Malneck Keely Smith 3:09
6 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry Gus Kahn / Jule Styne Keely Smith 2:57
7 I'm Gonna Live Till I Die Al Hoffman / Walter Kent Keely Smith 2:16
8 It's Good to Be Alive Bob Merrill Keely Smith 2:38
9 A Lot of Livin' to Do Lee Adams / Charles Strouse Keely Smith 2:15
10 Once in a Lifetime Leslie Bricusse / Anthony Newley Keely Smith 2:44
11 New Sun in the Sky Howard Dietz / Arthur Schwartz Keely Smith 1:43
12 Blue Skies Irving Berlin Keely Smith 2:27
13 Going Through the Motions Bob Brass / Al Kooper / Al Levine / Irwin Levine Keely Smith 3:00
14 When You Cry Ray Allen / Wandra Merrell Keely Smith 3:06
Download Little Girl Blue/Little Girl New - Keely Smith ZIP or RAR archives