Cafe New York [Disc 1] - Various Artists

Cafe New York [Disc 1] - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Cafe New York [Disc 1]
MP3 RAR archive size: 1790 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1636 mb
Rating: 4.5
Avalable Formats: XM MP3 DTS ADX AIFF RA
Category: Vocal, Easy Listening
Style: -
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: June 28, 2005

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Autumn in New York Frank Sinatra
2 It's Been a Long, Long Time Bing Crosby
3 Mona Lisa Nat King Cole
4 Lullaby of Broadway Doris Day
5 On the Sunny Side of the Street Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra
6 Can Anyone Explain? Louis Armstrong
7 Rags to Riches Tony Bennett
8 Somebody Loves Me The Four Lads
9 Golden Earings Peggy Lee
10 That's Amore Dean Martin
11 Glow Worm The Mills Brothers
12 Blue Skies Benny Goodman
13 Lover Man Billie Holiday
14 One for My Baby Johnny Mercer
15 Gentleman Is a Dope Dinah Shore
16 You'll Never Know Dick Haymes
17 Nature Boy Sarah Vaughan
18 Nearness of You Bob Manning
19 Be Anything ( But Be Mine) Helen O'Connell
20 You Are Too Beautiful Bob Eberly
21 Come Rain or Come Shine Margaret Whiting
22 Things We Did Last Summer Jo Stafford
23 Manhattan Serenade Helen Forest / Harry James
24 Stormy Weather Kay Starr
25 Here in My Heart Al Martino
26 My Truly, Truly Fair Guy Mitchell
27 Jealousy Frankie Laine
28 I'm Making Believe Ella Fitzgerald
29 All of Me Johnnie Ray
30 Candy Jo Stafford & the Pied Pipers
Download Cafe New York [Disc 1] - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives