Varig Collection: Love Songs - Various Artists

Varig Collection: Love Songs - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Varig Collection: Love Songs
MP3 RAR archive size: 1651 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1684 mb
Rating: 4.3
Avalable Formats: DXD VQF VOX MIDI AA AIFF
Category: Pop/Rock
Style: Adult Contemporary
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: 1990

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'll Never Love This Way Again Will Jennings / Richard Kerr Dionne Warwick
2 Unchained Melody A. Waterer North / Alex North / Hy Zaret The Righteous Brothers
3 Do That Me One More Time Captain & Tennille
4 Reunited Dino Fekaris / Freddie Perren Peaches & Herb
5 Little Girl Blue Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Carly Simon
6 Oh Girl Eugene Record The Chi-Lites
7 United Together Chuck Jackson / Phil Perry Aretha Franklin
8 It Must Be Him Gilbert Bécaud / Mack David / Maurice Vidalin Vikki Carr
9 I Can't Stop Loving You Don Gibson Tom Jones
10 Joanna Kool & the Gang / Claydes Smith / James "J.T." Taylor Kool & the Gang
Download Varig Collection: Love Songs - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives