Live at the Royal Albert Hall - Erasure

Live at the Royal Albert Hall - Erasure Singer: Erasure
Title: Live at the Royal Albert Hall
MP3 RAR archive size: 1361 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1749 mb
Rating: 4.8
Avalable Formats: MMF ADX TTA MP3 XM AC3
Category: Pop/Rock, Electronic
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock
Duration: -
Recording Date: September 25, 2007
Recording Location: -
Release Date: November 30, 2007

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sunday Girl Erasure
2 Blue Savannah Erasure
3 Drama ! Erasure
4 I Could Fall in Love with You Erasure
5 Fly Away Erasure
6 Breathe Erasure
7 Storm in a Teacup Erasure
8 Chains of Love Erasure
9 Breath of Life Erasure
10 Love to Hate You Erasure
11 Sucker for Love Erasure
12 Jacques Cousteau Erasure

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Victim of Love Erasure
2 When a Lover Leaves You Erasure
3 Ship of Fools Erasure
4 Chorus Erasure
5 Sometimes Erasure
6 A Little Respect Erasure
7 Oh l'Amour Erasure
8 Glass Angel Erasure
9 Stop! Erasure
Download Live at the Royal Albert Hall - Erasure ZIP or RAR archives