Double Take - Various Artists

Double Take - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Double Take
MP3 RAR archive size: 1781 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1571 mb
Rating: 3.6
Avalable Formats: RA DMF MMF MP2 ASF AU
Category: Pop/Rock
Style: Early Pop/Rock
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: November 14, 1994

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Can See Clearly Now Johnny Nash Hothouse Flowers
2 The Letter Wayne Carson Joe Cocker
3 Unchained Melody Alex North / Hy Zaret The Righteous Brothers
4 Jealous Guy John Lennon Bryan Ferry
5 Mona Bo Diddley
6 Don't Be Cruel Otis Blackwell / Elvis Presley Cheap Trick
7 Baby, I Love Your Way/Freebird Medley (Free Baby) Allen Collins / Peter Frampton / Ronnie Van Zant Will to Power
8 Rock & Roll Music Chuck Berry Mental as Anything
9 Everytime You Go Away Daryl Hall Paul Young
10 Suspicious Minds Mark James Fine Young Cannibals
11 Price of Love Don Everly Roxy Music
12 Real Wild Child Johnny O'Keefe / David Owens Iggy Pop
13 She's Not There Rod Argent Santana
14 Well...All Right Jerry Allison / Buddy Holly / Joe Mauldin / Norman Petty Blind Faith
15 When I Fall in Love Edward Heyman / Victor Young Rick Astley
16 You Keep Me Hangin' On Lamont Dozier / Brian Holland / Eddie Holland Kim Wilde
17 I Hear You Knockin' Dave Bartholomew / Pearl King Dave Edmunds
Download Double Take - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives