Gold: Greatest Hits - Smokie

Gold: Greatest Hits - Smokie Singer: Smokie
Title: Gold: Greatest Hits
MP3 RAR archive size: 1273 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1521 mb
Rating: 4.2
Avalable Formats: ASF VOX MP1 AAC MMF AUD
Category: Pop/Rock
Style: Contemporary Pop/Rock
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: November 17, 2008

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Living Next Door to Alice Smokie
2 If You Think You Know How to Love Me Smokie
3 I'll Meet You at Midnight Smokie
4 Lay Back in the Arms of Someone Smokie
5 It's Your Life Smokie
6 Pass It Around Smokie
7 Daydreamin' Smokie
8 Oh Well, Oh Well Smokie
9 I Do Declare Smokie
10 Headspin Smokie
11 It's Natural Smokie
12 We're Flyin' High Smokie
13 Changing All the Time Smokie
14 Wild Wild Angels Smokie
15 Will You Love Me Smokie

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Oh Carol Smokie
2 Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll to Me Smokie
3 Something's Been Making Me Blue Smokie
4 When My Back Was Against the Wall Smokie
5 Little Lucy Smokie
6 I Can't Stay Here Tonight Smokie
7 Sunshine Avenue Smokie
8 Light Up My Life Smokie
9 Baby It's You Smokie
10 The Other Side of the Road Smokie
11 Don't Take Your Love Away This Time Smokie
12 Too Many Pennies in Hell Smokie
13 Walk Right Back Smokie
14 Rock'n Roll Woman Smokie
15 Your Love Is So Good for Me Smokie

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Needles and Pins Smokie
2 For a Few Dollars More Smokie
3 Mexican Girl Smokie
4 Take Good Care of My Baby Smokie
5 Do to Me Smokie
6 Babe It's Up to You Smokie
7 San Francisco Bay Smokie
8 Run to Me Smokie
9 Little Town Flirt Smokie
10 The Dancer Smokie
11 Don't Turn out Your Light Smokie
12 The Coldest Night Smokie
13 A Day at the Mother-In-Law's Smokie
14 Jet Lagged Smokie
15 Julie Smokie
Download Gold: Greatest Hits - Smokie ZIP or RAR archives