Mojo Presents: Stax Soul Power! - Various Artists

Mojo Presents: Stax Soul Power! - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Mojo Presents: Stax Soul Power!
MP3 RAR archive size: 1803 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1459 mb
Rating: 4.6
Avalable Formats: MP3 VOC MP4 AU RA AC3
Category: Pop/Rock
Style: -
Duration: 55:02
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mr. Pitiful Steve Cropper / Otis Redding Otis Redding 2:29
2 Soul Clap '69 Steve Cropper / Donald "Duck" Dunn / Booker T. Jones / Al Jackson, Jr. Booker T. & the MG's 2:35
3 This World Herb Shapiro The Staple Singers 3:30
4 The Breakdown, Pt. 1 Rufus Thomas 3:11
5 Jody's Got Your Girl and Gone Johnnie Taylor 2:57
6 The Devil Is Dope The Dramatics 5:16
7 Breaking Up Somebody's Home Albert King 3:36
8 Walking the Back Streets and Crying Booker T. Jones Little Milton 5:00
9 I Forgot to Be Your Lover Booker T. Jones William Bell 2:16
10 Ain't No Need of Crying David Porter Rance Allen 3:54
11 Soulsville Isaac Hayes Isaac Hayes 3:41
12 Why Is the Wine Sweeter (On the Other Side) Booker T. Jones Eddie Floyd 2:40
13 My Man Believes Me Steve Cropper Carla Thomas 2:37
14 Hearsay The Soul Children 7:25
15 I've Been Lonely (For So Long) Jerry Weaver Frederick Knight 3:55
Download Mojo Presents: Stax Soul Power! - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives