Ain't It the Truth [Jazz Man] - Count Basie

Ain't It the Truth [Jazz Man] - Count Basie Singer: Count Basie
Title: Ain't It the Truth [Jazz Man]
MP3 RAR archive size: 1340 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1354 mb
Rating: 4.4
Avalable Formats: ASF TTA AIFF MIDI MP2 MP3
Category: Jazz
Style: Big Band
Duration: 28:55
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: April 28, 1998

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ain't It the Truth? Count Basie / Buster Harding / Jack Palmer Count Basie 2:56
2 Time on My Hands Harold Adamson / Mack Gordon / Vincent Youmans Count Basie 3:23
3 The Mad Boogie Count Basie / Buster Harding Count Basie 2:54
4 It's Square But It Rocks Carl Sigman / Freddie Slack Count Basie 2:30
5 Music Makers Harry James / Don Raye Count Basie 2:45
6 Clap Hands! Here Comes Charlie Ballard MacDonald / Joseph Meyer / Billy Rose Count Basie 2:28
7 High Tide Count Basie / Freddie Green / Rivers Rutherford Count Basie 2:49
8 I Didn't Know About You Duke Ellington / Bob Russell Count Basie 3:17
9 You and Your Love Johnny Green / Johnny Mercer Count Basie 2:44
10 Jump for Me Count Basie Count Basie 3:09
Download Ain't It the Truth [Jazz Man] - Count Basie ZIP or RAR archives