I Love Jazz - Various Artists

I Love Jazz - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: I Love Jazz
MP3 RAR archive size: 1511 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1800 mb
Rating: 4.6
Avalable Formats: ASF DTS VOX AU APE AC3
Category: Jazz
Style: Jazz Instrument
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: September 29, 2003

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Look of Love
2 Tell Me a Bedtime Story
3 Too Darn Hot
4 La Salsa en Me
5 Everything Happens to Me
6 Sunny
7 Siesta Vocal Version
8 They Say It's Wonderful
9 Waltz for Debby (Monicas Vals)
10 Pop's
11 My Man (Mon Homme)
12 Desafinado
13 Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
14 Hello Dolly
15 I Feel Free Close to You
16 Stardust
17 Night Train
Download I Love Jazz - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives