That Christmas Cheer [Madacy] - Various Artists

That Christmas Cheer [Madacy] - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: That Christmas Cheer [Madacy]
MP3 RAR archive size: 1470 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1631 mb
Rating: 3.8
Avalable Formats: XM AHX MOD AIFF TTA DMF
Category: Holiday
Style: Christmas
Duration: 29:42
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: October 2, 2001

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Silver Bells Ray Evans / Jay Livingston Tanya Tucker 2:18
2 If We Make It Through December Merle Haggard Merle Haggard 2:40
3 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear Edmund Sears / Richard Storrs Willis Tammy Wynette 3:45
4 Jingle Bells James Pierpont George Jones 2:19
5 Oh Holy Night Shelby Lynne 4:09
6 O Come All Ye Faithful Frederick Oakeley / Traditional / John Francis Wade Ricky Skaggs 4:57
7 Jingle Bell Rock Joe Beal / Joseph Carleton Beal / Jim Boothe Sweethearts of the Rodeo 2:11
8 Joy to the World Hoyt Axton / Lowell Mason / Isaac Watts Vern Gosdin 2:39
9 What Child Is This? William Chatterton Dix / Traditional Janie Fricke 2:20
10 Pretty Paper Willie Nelson Willie Nelson 2:24
Download That Christmas Cheer [Madacy] - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives