The Vintage Collection: Folk - Various Artists

The Vintage Collection: Folk - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: The Vintage Collection: Folk
MP3 RAR archive size: 1764 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1698 mb
Rating: 3.8
Avalable Formats: ADX MPC MP4 WMA AIFF APE
Category: Folk
Style: -
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: -

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 This Land Is Your Land Woody Guthrie
2 In My Time Of Dyin' Bob Dylan
3 We Shall Overcome Pete Seeger
4 House Of The Rising Sun Joan Baez
5 Dink's Song (Fare Thee Well) Dave Van Ronk
6 Hush Little Baby Burl Ives
7 Big Rock Candy Mountain The Highwaymen
8 Early In The Morning Peter, Paul and Mary
9 Wild Mountain Thyme Judy Collins
10 Easy Rider Lead Belly
11 Motherless Child Fred Gerlach
12 The Bonny Bunch Of Roses Paul Clayton
13 The Coo Coo Bird Clarence Ashley
14 Nine Hundred Miles The New Christy Minstrels
15 Well, Well, Well Bob Gibson
16 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Elizabeth Cotten
17 Frenchman's Ranch Dave Fredrickson
18 Cool Water Rooftop Singers
19 I Belong To Glasgow Ramblin' Jack Elliott
20 I Never Will Marry Peggy Seeger
21 Poor Paddy Works On The Railway Ewan MacColl
22 Better Day Brownie McGhee / Sonny Terry
23 The Bonnie Wee Lassie Who Never Said No Jeannie Robertson
24 The Whip Jamboree The Liverpool Spinners
25 Hush Little Baby Odetta

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Angi Davy Graham
2 Talkin' New York Bob Dylan
3 Sloop John B The Kingston Trio
4 This Train (Bound For Glory) Big Bill Broonzy
5 500 Miles Peter, Paul and Mary
6 Greenfields The Brothers Four
7 Mighty Day Bob Gibson
8 Cowboy's Life Is A Very Dreary Life Dave Fredrickson
9 Maid Of Constant Sorrow Judy Collins
10 St James Infirmary Peter La Farge
11 Johnny's Gone To Hilo Paul Clayton
12 Carraig Donn Mary O'Hara
13 South Australia A.L. Lloyd
14 O'Donnell Aboo Tommy Makem
15 Dark As A Dungeon Glenn Yarbrough
16 I Loved A Lass Ewan MacColl
17 The Cat Came Back Cisco Houston
18 Frankie And Johnny [Live] Ed McCurdy
19 The Unfortunate Man Jimmie Driftwood
20 Get Along Little Dogies The Weavers
21 Plaisir D'Amour Joan Baez
22 Baby-O Frank Proffitt
23 Car Song Woody Guthrie
24 Rosie C.B. And Ten Others With Axes From Mississippi State Penitentiary
25 Please See That My Grave Is Kept Clean Dave Van Ronk

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dirty Old Town Ewan MacColl
2 Ye Jacobites By Name Max Dunbar
3 Whiskey You're The Devil Liam Clancy
4 Railroad Bill Etta Baker
5 I Was Born About 10,000 Years Ago Oscar Brand / Fred Hellerman
6 The Fairy Boy Seamus Ennis
7 The Wind That Shakes The Barley Tommy Makem
8 On A Bicycle Built For Two Merle Travis
9 Barbara Allen Shirley Collins
10 Come All Ye Merry Hunters Eugene Jemison
11 Buddy Won't You Roll Down The Line Uncle Dave Macon
12 Girls Quit Your Rowdy Ways Eugene Jemison
13 New River Train Alan Mills
14 Skip To My Lou Cisco Houston
15 K.C. Moan Memphis Jug Band
16 Bury Me Beneath The Weeping Willow The Carter Family
17 When I Was Single David Hammond
18 Sugar Baby Dock Boggs
19 I Wish I Was A Mole In The Ground Bascom Lamar Lunsford
20 Cushie Butterfield Owen Brannigan / Gerald Moore
21 John Henry Buell Kazee
22 I'm Seventeen Cum Sunday Wallace House
23 At The Foot Of Yonders Mountain Andrew Rowan Summers
24 Boil The Breakfast Early/The Heather Breeze Leo Rowsome
25 The Drunkard's Special Coley Jones
Download The Vintage Collection: Folk - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives