Chilled House Session, Vol. 7 - Various Artists

Chilled House Session, Vol. 7 - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Chilled House Session, Vol. 7
MP3 RAR archive size: 1862 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1847 mb
Rating: 4.5
Avalable Formats: AUD MIDI ASF AU WAV MP3
Category: Electronic
Style: -
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: -

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sweet Lovin' [House Robot Remix] Sigala
2 Reality Lost Frequencies
3 Book Of Love Felix Jaehn
4 On My Mind [MK Remix] Ellie Goulding
5 Higher Place Like Mike / Dimitri Vegas
6 Feel Good (It's Alright) [Ferdinand Weber, Fabich Remix] Blonde
7 Come Fly Away [Kant Remix] Maverick Sabre
8 Wasn't Expecting That [Zwette Remix] Jamie Lawson
9 Nightcall Kant
10 Something About You [Charles Webster Club Mix] Hayden James
11 Huarache Lights [Soulwax Remix] Hot Chip
12 Shivers [Honne Remix] SG Lewis
13 California Dreamin Freischwimmer
14 Goodbye Feder
15 Dancin' [Krono Extended Remix] Aaron Smith
16 Want You In My Soul [Summer In London Edit] Lovebirds
17 The Devil's Tears [Sam Feldt Edit] On June
18 Fall [Tim Green Remix] Kidnap Kid
19 The Right Stuff [Psychemagik Remix] Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
20 Like It Or Not Bob Moses

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Omen [Jonas Rathsman Remix] Disclosure
2 Melt Duke Dumont
3 Easy Love [Miguel Campbell Remix] Sigala
4 Loud Places Jamie xx
5 Our Love [Solomun Remix] Editors
6 Rumble [DJ Sneak Remix] KDA
7 Holding On Julio Bashmore
8 Boy Boy Boy [Joris Voorn Remix] Andhim
9 Make A Living Mat Joe
10 Holding Back (My Love) [Tiger & Woods Remix] Tensnake
11 Too Much Information [Laolu Remix] Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra
12 The Only Thing Claptone
13 Clap Your Hands [Solomun Remix] Whilk & Misky
14 Rust [Midland Remix] Akase
15 Colt [George FitzGerald Remix] Dense & Pika
16 Acamar Frankey & Sandrino
17 Fixing Fires [Maya Jane Coles Remix] Edu Imbernón
18 Looped Kiasmos
19 Nifty Recondite
20 ELL [Christian Löffler Rework] Martin Kohlstedt
Download Chilled House Session, Vol. 7 - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives