Wired Injections - Various Artists

Wired Injections - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Wired Injections
MP3 RAR archive size: 1357 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1735 mb
Rating: 4.7
Avalable Formats: VOC MMF MIDI DTS ADX RA
Category: Electronic, Pop/Rock
Style: Ambient Techno
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: January 30, 1996

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Incubus Electric Hellfire Club Electric Hellfire Club
2 Isolation Lee Altus / Jürgen Engler Die Krupps
3 Heretic's Fork Matt Green / Athan Maroulis / Rob Morton Spahn Ranch
4 Recoil Brian Roper / Pete Roper Pygmy Children
5 Friends and Executioners Rosetta Stone Rosetta Stone
6 I Hate You Noise Box
7 I Believe What You Said Genesis P-Orridge / Psychic TV Psychic TV
8 Christine The Wake The Wake
9 Omniman Download Download
10 Who Do You Love? Michael Hillerup Birmingham 6
11 Andromeda Synæsthesia
12 Clown Switchblade Symphony Switchblade Symphony
13 Follow Me (Machine Rock) Kill Switch...Klick
14 Fuck da World Klute
15 Lost Minds Eva O. Christian Death
16 Cyberium (On Speed) Razed in Black / Raj Kapololu / Chris Nelson / Romell Regulacion Razed in Black
Download Wired Injections - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives