Disco Nights, Vol. 6 [Zyx] - Various Artists

Disco Nights, Vol. 6 [Zyx] - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Disco Nights, Vol. 6 [Zyx]
MP3 RAR archive size: 1421 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1529 mb
Rating: 4.0
Avalable Formats: VQF XM AIFF ASF MP2 APE
Category: Electronic
Style: -
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: September 17, 2003

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hustle Van McCoy
2 Heart of Glass Blondie
3 Just an Illusion Imagination
4 Love Train The O'Jays
5 Young Hearts Run Free Candi Staton
6 You Set My Heart on Fire Tina Charles
7 Groove Me Fern Kinney
8 Forget Me Nots Patrice Rushen
9 Ring My Bell Anita Ward
10 Give It Up KC & the Sunshine Band
11 Get Dancing Disco Tex and the Sex-O-Lettes
12 Try Jah Love Third World
13 Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet Gonzales
14 Instant Replay Dan Hartman
15 Savage Lover Ring
16 Fifth of Beethoven Walter Murphy & the Big Apple Band / Walter Murphy
17 I Like You Phyllis Nelson
18 I've Just Begun to Love You Dynasty
19 Bodyshine Instant Funk
20 Passion The Flirts
Download Disco Nights, Vol. 6 [Zyx] - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives