Country Music on the Capitol Label - Various Artists

Country Music on the Capitol Label - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Country Music on the Capitol Label
MP3 RAR archive size: 1495 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1861 mb
Rating: 3.7
Avalable Formats: MIDI VOX DXD FLAC VQF AU
Category: Country
Style: -
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: June 26, 2006

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Heartbreaker
2 If I Cry Bill Dudley
3 Butterfly Love Freddie Hart
4 I'll Be So Good to You Joe Hayes
5 I'll Fly Away Some Golden Day Jack Hunt
6 Nothin' But Lovin' Werly Fairburn
7 Bouncing Heart
8 What Happened to Our Summer Love Joe Allison
9 I'll Never Have a Chance With You Again Tommy Faile
10 Turn That Gun Around Jess Willard
11 Double up & Catch Up Leon Chappel
12 My Life Is Not My Own
13 Mailman Leon Payne
14 If I Should Lose You Jimmy Work
15 Charming Betsy Farmer Boys
16 Cry, Cry, Cry Texas Bill Strength
17 Answer to Moonlight & Skies Jack Guthrie & His Oklahomans
18 Shifting Sands
19 Just Like Two Drops of Water Bucky Tibbs
20 Re Enlistment Blues Merle Travis
21 Wine, Women & Pink Elephants
22 Boogie Woogie Fever
23 My Gal Gertie Dub Dickerson
24 Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
25 Down the Road to Love
26 No Wonder Chester Smith
27 I'd Rather Die Young Jean Shepard
28 Women Beware of the Ramblin' Kind Jimmie Skinner
Download Country Music on the Capitol Label - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives