Joy to the World - Connie Smith

Joy to the World - Connie Smith Singer: Connie Smith
Title: Joy to the World
MP3 RAR archive size: 1891 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1408 mb
Rating: 4.9
Avalable Formats: DTS MP1 AU AUD ASF ADX
Category: Country, Religious
Style: Country Gospel
Duration: 34:33
Recording Date: August 20, 1974 - August 22, 1974
Recording Location: Columbia Recording Studio, Nashville, TN
Release Date: 1975

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 What Child Is This Traditional Connie Smith 3:38
2 O Holy Night Adolphe Adam Connie Smith 3:41
3 Go Tell It on the Mountain John W. Work II / Traditional Connie Smith 2:30
4 First Noel Traditional Connie Smith 2:30
5 The Little Drummer Boy Katherine K. Davis / Henry Onorati / Harry Simeone Connie Smith 2:23
6 Sweet Little Jesus Boy Robert MacGimsey / Traditional Connie Smith 3:47
7 Away in a Manger/Silent Night Traditional Connie Smith 4:01
8 Joy to the World Franz Grüber / George Frederick Handel / Joseph Mohr / Isaac Watts Connie Smith 2:06
9 O Come All Ye Faithful George Frederick Handel / Frederick Oakeley / John Reading / Howard Watts Connie Smith 3:21
10 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks Traditional Connie Smith 2:36
11 Silent Night, Holy Night Franz Grüber / George Frederick Handel / Joseph Mohr / Willie Tate Connie Smith feat: Willie Nelson 4:00
Download Joy to the World - Connie Smith ZIP or RAR archives