You'll Never Be the Sun - Lynn Morris

You'll Never Be the Sun - Lynn Morris Singer: Lynn Morris
Title: You'll Never Be the Sun
MP3 RAR archive size: 1622 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1278 mb
Rating: 3.5
Avalable Formats: MP3 ADX MP2 VQF AAC FLAC
Category: Country
Style: Bluegrass
Duration: 37:07
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: Bias Recording, Springfield, VA
Release Date: May 11, 1999

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Likes of You Darrell Edwards Lynn Morris 2:51
2 Love Beyond James Leva Lynn Morris 2:45
3 You'll Never Be the Sun Donagh Long Lynn Morris 4:27
4 Destination Love Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller Lynn Morris 2:54
5 Twister Ron Stewart Lynn Morris 3:11
6 If Teardrops Were Pennies Carl Butler Lynn Morris 3:08
7 Long Train of Fools Jon Robbin / Barry Tashian Lynn Morris 3:10
8 Scraps from Your Table Hazel Dickens Lynn Morris 2:44
9 Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine Pee Wee King / Redd Stewart Lynn Morris 3:04
10 Wrong Road Again Allen Reynolds Lynn Morris 2:28
11 Seventeen Cents Jody Stecher Lynn Morris 3:03
12 The River Bill Grant Lynn Morris 3:32
Download You'll Never Be the Sun - Lynn Morris ZIP or RAR archives