Brewed in Texas, Vol. 2 - Various Artists

Brewed in Texas, Vol. 2 - Various Artists Singer: Various Artists
Title: Brewed in Texas, Vol. 2
MP3 RAR archive size: 1610 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1577 mb
Rating: 3.7
Avalable Formats: MP2 ASF WAV MP1 MMF MP4
Category: Country
Style: Contemporary Country
Duration: 01:13:43
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: July 26, 2005

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles) Randy Rogers Band 3:10
2 Barlight Charlie Robison Charlie Robison 3:38
3 The Drinkin' Song Jason Boland Jason Boland / Jason Boland & the Stragglers 3:50
4 Crossroads The Lost Trailers 3:47
5 The Lord Loves the Drinkin' Man Kevin Fowler Kevin Fowler 4:38
6 I Say When I Drink What I Think When I'm Sober Roger Creager Roger Creager / Radney Foster 4:33
7 Bar Exam Tony Villanueva The Derailers 3:28
8 Another Six Pack Under Milton Walters Rick Trevino 3:13
9 Corona con Lima Gary P. Nunn / Larry Joe Taylor Gary P. Nunn 2:55
10 Lubricate the Death Machine Bob Schneider 2:09
11 Julie at the Bar Fred Andrews Honeybrowne 6:22
12 The Letter (That Johnny Walker Read) Ray Benson / Chris Frayne / Leroy Preston Asleep at the Wheel 3:49
13 Drinkin' Back Billy Joe Shaver Billy Joe Shaver 3:31
14 Niteclub Ken Bethea / Philip Peeples Old 97's 3:51
15 En el Cielo No Hay Cerveza (In Heaven There Is No Beer) Flaco Jiménez Flaco Jiménez 2:36
16 Talking Thunderbird Blues Townes Van Zandt Townes Van Zandt 2:10
17 Scorpio Tequila Trish Murphy Trish Murphy 3:42
18 Out in the Parking Lot Guy Clark / Darrell Scott Guy Clark 5:09
19 The Way of the Fallen Is Hard Ray Wylie Hubbard Ray Wylie Hubbard 3:57
20 I Came to Drink Matthew Basford Chance 3:15
Download Brewed in Texas, Vol. 2 - Various Artists ZIP or RAR archives