Christmas Songbook - King's Singers

Christmas Songbook - King's Singers Singer: King's Singers
Title: Christmas Songbook
MP3 RAR archive size: 1537 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1273 mb
Rating: 4.2
Avalable Formats: AUD AA ADX AU MMF DXD
Category: Classical, Holiday
Style: Choral
Duration: 56:12
Recording Date: January 21, 2016 - January 22, 2016
Recording Location: Dennington Studios, Wellingborough, UK
Release Date: August 12, 2016

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town J. Fred Coots King's Singers 2:53
2 In the Bleak Midwinter Gustav Holst King's Singers 5:00
3 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas Meredith Willson King's Singers 3:03
4 Still, Still, Still Traditional King's Singers 3:40
5 Carol of the Bells Peter J. Wilhousky King's Singers 2:45
6 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear Richard Storrs Willis King's Singers 4:17
7 Frosty vs. Rudolph: The Re-boot Johnny Marks / Steve Nelson / Walter Rollins King's Singers 3:46
8 White Christmas Irving Berlin King's Singers 3:10
9 Ding Dong! Merrily on High Traditional King's Singers 2:26
10 The First Nowell Traditional King's Singers 5:00
11 Sleigh Ride Mitchell Parish King's Singers 2:33
12 The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot Michael Carr / Tommie Connor / Jimmy Leach King's Singers 3:32
13 Silent Night Franz Grüber King's Singers 4:23
14 Winter Wonderland Felix Bernard King's Singers 4:36
15 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Hugh Martin King's Singers 2:49
16 We Wish You a Merry Christmas Traditional King's Singers 2:19
Download Christmas Songbook - King's Singers ZIP or RAR archives