Bach & Beyond - Gabriela Montero

Bach & Beyond - Gabriela Montero Singer: Gabriela Montero
Title: Bach & Beyond
MP3 RAR archive size: 1875 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1745 mb
Rating: 3.5
Avalable Formats: AC3 MMF MP2 WAV TTA VQF
Category: Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Rock
Style: Keyboard
Duration: 54:48
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: June 20, 2006

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring, for piano (after Bach's Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147) Gabriela Montero 5:25
2 Presto, for piano (after Bach's Italian Concerto, BWV 971) Gabriela Montero 2:33
3 Beyond Bach, for piano Gabriela Montero 4:23
4 Air in G, for piano (after Bach's Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068) Gabriela Montero 3:29
5 Aria, for piano (after Bach's Goldberg Variations, BWV 988) Gabriela Montero 7:36
6 Adagio, for piano (after Bach's Violin Concerto No. 2 in E, BWV 1042) Gabriela Montero 5:01
7 Prelude in C, for piano (after Bach's The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1 (BWV 846)) Gabriela Montero 4:18
8 Sheep may safely graze, for piano (after Bach's The Hunt Cantata, BWV 208) Gabriela Montero 3:46
9 Two-Part Invention in D minor, for piano (after Bach's Two-Part Invention in D minor, BWV 775) Gabriela Montero 2:40
10 Allegro, for piano (after Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G, BWV 1048) Gabriela Montero 6:03
11 Adagio, for piano (after Bach's Keyboard Concerto in D minor, BWV 974) Gabriela Montero 6:23
12 Toccata in D minor, for piano (after Bach's Toccata in D minor, BWV 565) Gabriela Montero 3:11
Download Bach & Beyond - Gabriela Montero ZIP or RAR archives