Hash Brown's Texas Blues Revue - Hash Brown

Hash Brown's Texas Blues Revue - Hash Brown Singer: Hash Brown
Title: Hash Brown's Texas Blues Revue
MP3 RAR archive size: 1843 mb
FLAC RAR archive size: 1599 mb
Rating: 4.4
Avalable Formats: MIDI ASF APE ADX DXD RA
Category: Blues
Style: -
Duration: 42:03
Recording Date: 1999
Recording Location: Sumet-Burnet Studios, Dallas, TX
Release Date: March 23, 1999

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Big Boy Bill Jennings Hash Brown 2:47
2 Hey Little Girl Hash Brown 3:26
3 My Baby's Gone Hash Brown 3:16
4 Mistreated Blues Hash Brown 3:16
5 My Daily Wish Is Hash Brown 2:58
6 Dog in a Man (Ways of a Man) Hash Brown 2:43
7 I Can't Lose With the Stuff I Use Lester Williams Hash Brown 2:50
8 Cry Cry Cry Hash Brown 3:42
9 Got You Where You Want Me Hash Brown 2:47
10 Sad and Lonesome Sam Myers Hash Brown 3:21
11 Ain't Gonna Let You In Hash Brown 2:44
12 I Sat and Cried Jimmy Nelson Hash Brown 3:01
13 Hangin' With Terry Hash Brown 2:51
14 Honey Boy Billy Butler / Bill Doggett Hash Brown 2:21
Download Hash Brown's Texas Blues Revue - Hash Brown ZIP or RAR archives